UPDATE: New collection release on Sunday, February 6, 7PM CET

Next release date

Getting the time right with so many different time zones in the world can be a bit confusing. Here you can find the next release date and corresponding time zones.

Website will be updated with previews a few days in advance and newsletter subscribers will receive the collection lookbook in their inbox.

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 6PM GMT/UTC

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 7PM CET

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 1PM ET

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 12PM CT

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 11AM MT

Sunday February 6, 2021 - 10AM PT

Monday February 7, 2021 - 3AM AWDT

Monday February 7, 2021 - 5AM AEDT